jump to navigation

Little Blog’s finger trouble August 9, 2007

Posted by biglittleblog in Health and Medicine.
trackback

Little Blog has made a terrible discovery: dirty hands can be very bad for you.

“Mommy, do you know what it means if you don’t wash your hands?” she asks after arriving home from school.

Mom: “What happens, Little Blog?”

Little Blog: “It means you aren’t looking after your hands and your nails.”

Mom: “That’s right, Little Blog.”

Little Blog: “And Mommy, do you know what happens if I don’t look after my nails?”

Mom: “What happens, Little Blog?”

Little Blog: “I will get a fungus on my nails.”

Mom: “Wow, Little Blog, what will happen then?”

Little Blog: “My nails will fall off.”

Mom: “Really, Little Blog? And then what will you do?”

Little Blog: “I won’t be able to pick my nose any more!”




Comments»

1. dolce - August 29, 2007

absolutely true!


Leave a Reply

